Contact Us

Please leave your messages here :

We at MatrimonyLifePartner.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).

Our Franchise

Dehradun Franchisee

rajpur road behind the raj plaza pine hal school 248001.Dehradun(Uttrakhand) dehradun@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.: 0135-2740974
Mobile: 7895730589


Gwalior Franchisee

ADD - H.NO - 145, Sharda Vihar City Center, Gwalior gwalior@lifepartnermatrimony.com
Phone No.:
Mobile:


Jhansi Franchisee

H.N.279/35N 1st Floor Behind Mansi Garden, Galla Mandi Road, Laxmi Puram Colony, Jhansi Pin Code-284001
Phone No.:
Mobile: 8853199328 SUMAN PAL


Nagpur Franchisee

Flat no.3 plot no. 67 anjala apartment, atrey layout, opp. To canara bank,ring road, Nagpur. nagpur@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9970595469


Rewa Franchisee

New Bus Stand A-Block, 2nd Floor Flat No-210, Samdariya Center Point, Rewa 486001 (MP) rewa@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.: 07662-403115
Mobile:


Jaipur Franchisee

MATRIMONY LIFE PARTNER C-4,Krishna Apartment, Near Madhuram sweets,Peetal factory chauraha, Banipark Jaipur
Phone No.:
Mobile: 8696477268


Bhopal Franchisee

Flat No-2 Duggale Complex Govind Grarden Near Apsara Talkies Raisen Road. Opp. MPED Office Bhopal Pin Code- 462023 bhopal@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile:


Allahabad Franchisee

H.No. 14/2A Batuk Krishna Banargi Road, Near Dilkusha Park, New Katra Allahabad (U.P.)Pin-211002. allahabad@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 09889411444


Lucknow Franchisee

Plot No 4,Krishna Plaza,First Floor, Near Balaji Complex,Krishna Nagar ,Kanpur Road, Lucknow. Uttar Pradesh - 226012. Email-lucknow@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.: 0522-4301075
Mobile: 9559325555 ( Ranjana )


Bilaspur Franchisee

Matrimonylifepartner.com , Behind Infotech Computer, Near Sant Ravi Das Chowk, Karbala Road, Bilaspur (C.G.) - 495001. bilaspur@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile:


Jamshedpur Franchisee

Holding No- 290/1, Bank of India road, Bhalubasa, Jamshedpur-831009 jamshedpur@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.: 7079002002
Mobile: 06572346050


Orai Franchisee

Near Konch Bus Stand, Jail Road, Patel Nagar, Orai (Jalaun) (U.P) Pin Code 285001
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9554966353 ( Laxmikant Tandi )


Nashik Franchisee

Flat No.15, Kulshri society, Nashik Puna Road ,Datta Mandir Bus Stop, Nashik Road, Nashik Pin code 422101
Phone No.:
Mobile:


Patna Franchisee

118/E 2nd Floor Shri krishna puri. near to Krishna apartment boring road. Patna 800001 patna@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9117144334


Balaghat Franchisee

Behind Hotel Mallidarjun, Oppo.- Sai Mandir, Prem Nagar,Balaghat (M.P.) Pin-481001
Phone No.:
Mobile:


Shahdol Franchisee

Behind Dadhibal Petrol Pump, Ward No. 32, Housing Board Colony, Shahdol (M.P.) shahdol@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile:


Agra Franchisee

203. Tulshi Gold Aparatment near Teachers colony. Jaipur housh. Agra (UP) Email ID - agra@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9917141454


Seoni Franchisee

Matrimonylifepartner.com, Behind Jethani Furniture, Jyrat Naka,Seoni, M.P. Email-lifepartnrseoni@gmail.com Web Site-www.matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9977748429


    

Quick Links

About Matrimony Life Partner

OTHER LINKS

 
   
 

Call Us On +91-9300043841

6262389009

   

© Copyright 2015 Matrimonylifepartner.com