Contact Us

Please leave your messages here :

We at MatrimonyLifePartner.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).

Our Franchise

Amravati Franchisee

3rd floor Opposite Church, Ambapeth, Rajkamal Squre Amravati
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9174684733


Gwalior Franchisee

ADD - H.NO - 145, Sharda Vihar City Center, Gwalior gwalior@lifepartnermatrimony.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7509430788


Patna Franchisee

118/E 2nd Floor Shri krishna puri. near to Krishna apartment boring road. Patna 800001 patna@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9117144334


Nagpur Franchisee

Flat no.3 plot no. 67 anjala apartment, atrey layout, opp. To canara bank,ring road, Nagpur. nagpur@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9970595469


Rewa Franchisee

New Bus Stand A-Block, 2nd Floor Flat No-210, Samdariya Center Point, Rewa 486001 (MP) rewa@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.: 07662-403115
Mobile:


Agra Franchisee

203. Tulshi Gold Aparatment near Teachers colony. Jaipur housh. Agra (UP) Email ID - agra@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9917141454


Bhopal Franchisee

Flat No-2 Duggale Complex Govind Grarden Near Apsara Talkies Raisen Road. Opp. MPED Office Bhopal Pin Code- 462023 bhopal@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile:


Allahabad Franchisee

H.No. 14/2A Batuk Krishna Banargi Road, Near Dilkusha Park, New Katra Allahabad (U.P.)Pin-211002. allahabad@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 09889411444


Jhansi Franchisee

H.N.279/35N 1st Floor Behind Mansi Garden, Galla Mandi Road, Laxmi Puram Colony, Jhansi Pin Code-284001 jhansi@Matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.: 7054704000 (Service Department)
Mobile: 8853199328 Uma Raikwar Mam


Nashik Franchisee

Flat No.15, Kulshri society, Nashik Puna Road ,Datta Mandir Bus Stop, Nashik Road, Nashik Pin code 422101
Phone No.:
Mobile:


Jamshedpur Franchisee

Holding No- 290/1, Bank of India road, Bhalubasa, Jamshedpur Pin Code -831009 jamshedpur@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.: 06572346050
Mobile: 9297944429


Lucknow Franchisee

Plot No 4,Krishna Plaza,First Floor, Near Balaji Complex,Krishna Nagar ,Kanpur Road, Lucknow. Uttar Pradesh - 226012. Email-lucknow@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.: 0522-4301075
Mobile: 9559325555 ( Ranjana )


    

Quick Links

About Matrimony Life Partner

OTHER LINKS

A Division of
ROSEGRANT XPLORA LLP

   
 

Call Us On +91-9300043841

6262389009

   

© Copyright 2019 Matrimonylifepartner.com