Contact Us

Please leave your messages here :

We at MatrimonyLifePartner.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).

Our Franchise

Amravati Franchisee

Kamal residency forth floor 401, Near azhad hind mandal chowk ,Budhwara Amravati Pin Code - 444601 amravati@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9174684733


Nashik Franchisee

Flat No.15, Kulshri society, Nashik Puna Road ,Datta Mandir Bus Stop, Nashik Road, Nashik Pin code 422101
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9112480065


Jamshedpur Franchisee

Holding No- 290/1, Bank of India road, Bhalubasa, Jamshedpur Pin Code -831009 jamshedpur@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9297944429


Nagpur Franchisee

Ground Flour, Plot No. 209 A , FLAT No, G-1 Bhagyushri Layout,TRIMURTI Nagar Nagpur -22 nagpur@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: Jaishri 9970595469


Allahabad

H.No. 34C / 24 Nawab Yusuf Road Near Big Bazar Civil Lines Allahabad (U.P) Pin Code - 211001
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9889411444


Patna Franchisee

2nd Floor Rani sati compound ,Jamal road . Near to Post office. Patna pin code - 800001 patna@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9708035653


Bhopal Franchisee

Flat No-2 Duggale Complex Govind Grarden Near Apsara Talkies Raisen Road. Opp. MPED Office Bhopal Pin Code- 462023 bhopal@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7566393345 ( sabina )


Agra Franchisee

203. Tulshi Gold Aparatment near Teachers colony. Jaipur housh. Agra (UP) Email ID- agra@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9917141454


Jhansi Franchisee

H.N.279/35N 1st Floor Behind Mansi Garden,Galla Mandi Road, Laxmi Puram Colony, Jhansi. Pin Code-284001 jhansi@Matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.: 8756589584 (Service Department Shruti Mam)
Mobile: 8853199328 Uma Raikwar Mam


Varanasi Franchisee

Ho. No.26/67&67-A, Mohalla Ram Katora Ward Chetganj,Varansi(U.P.) Email- varansi@matrimonylifepartner.in
Phone No.: 9519371433
Mobile:


Aurangabad Franchisee

Vedant Nagar, Near Tu Vits Hotel Wing - C (2) , Abhishek Aparment , Aurangabad Pin Code - 431001
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9511984441(Varsha Mam )


    

Quick Links

About Matrimony Life Partner

OTHER LINKS

 
   
 

Call Us On +91-7581061030

7581061030

Monday to Saturday Morning 11 AM to 6 PM

   

© Copyright 2020 Matrimonylifepartner.com