Contact Us

Please leave your messages here :

We at MatrimonyLifePartner.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).

Our Franchise

Amravati Franchisee

3rd floor Opposite Church, Ambapeth, Rajkamal Squre Amravati
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9174684733


Allahabad

H.No. 34C / 24 Nawab Yusuf Road Near Big Bazar Civil Lines Allahabad (U.P) Pin Code - 211001
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9889411444


Agra Franchisee

203. Tulshi Gold Aparatment near Teachers colony. Jaipur housh. Agra (UP) Email ID - agra@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9917141454


Nagpur Franchisee

Ground Flour, Plot No. 209 A , FLAT No, G-1 Bhagyushri Layout,TRIMURTI Nagar Nagpur -22 nagpur@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: Jaishri 9970595469


Aurangabad Franchisee

Vedant Nagar, Near Tu Vits Hotel Wing - C (2) , Abhishek Aparment , Aurangabad Pin Code - 431001
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9511984441(Varsha Mam )


Jhansi Franchisee

H.N.279/35N 1st Floor Behind Mansi Garden,Galla Mandi Road, Laxmi Puram Colony, Jhansi. Pin Code-284001 jhansi@Matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.: 8756589584 (Service Department Shruti Mam)
Mobile: 8853199328 Uma Raikwar Mam


Bhopal Franchisee

Flat No-2 Duggale Complex Govind Grarden Near Apsara Talkies Raisen Road. Opp. MPED Office Bhopal Pin Code- 462023 bhopal@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7566393345 ( sabina )


Jamshedpur Franchisee

Holding No- 290/1, Bank of India road, Bhalubasa, Jamshedpur Pin Code -831009 jamshedpur@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 07545874587 Nish Ray


Lucknow Franchisee

House No -551\GH\3 Natkhera Road Vaishno Devi Mandir , Aalambaag Lucknow(U.P) Lucknow@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.: 05224301075
Mobile: 9118634995 ( R.J. SINGH )


Varanasi Franchisee

Ho. No.26/67&67-A, Mohalla Ram Katora Ward Chetganj,Varansi(U.P.) Email- varansi@matrimonylifepartner.in
Phone No.: 9519371433
Mobile:


Patna Franchisee

118/E 2nd Floor Shri krishna puri. near to Krishna apartment boring road. Patna 800001 patna@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9525144448


Bokaro Franchisee

Kuldeep Lan, Near Bihar Press, Khata No. 405, Plot S. 6888 - 6889, Post & Thana - Chas, Bokaro, Jharkhand. Email- bokaro@matrimonylifepartner.in
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7070993998 (Suraj)


Nashik Franchisee

Flat No.15, Kulshri society, Nashik Puna Road ,Datta Mandir Bus Stop, Nashik Road, Nashik Pin code 422101
Phone No.:
Mobile: 9112480065


    

Quick Links

About Matrimony Life Partner

OTHER LINKS

   
 

Call Us On +91-7581061030

7581061030

Monday to Saturday Morning 11 AM to 6 PM

   

© Copyright 2020 Matrimonylifepartner.com